Rose Queen to be chosen at 9:30 this morning [Update]

leave a comment »


The 2010 Rose Court includes Ashley Thaxton, Kinsey Stuart, Katherine Hernandez, Michelle Van Wyk, Natalie Innocenzi, June Ko and Lauren Rogers. (Roger Wilson/News-Press)

In a little less than a half hour from now, the 2010 Rose Queen will be announced out of the court of seven young women announced last week.

We’ll let you know who the Rose Queen is as soon as it is announced live coming up at 9:30 a.m. from Tournament House in Pasadena.

*** Update at 9:35 a.m. ***

Flintridge Sacred Heart Academy’s Natalie Innocenzi has been chosen as the 92nd Rose Queen for the Pasadena Tournament of Roses. More details to come.


Written by Michael J. Arvizu

October 20, 2009 at 9:04 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: